Back to All Events

IndyCar Grand Prix of Indianapolis (Time TBD)

Last years winner: Will Power

The 2.439-mile, 14-turn road course incorporates portions of Turns 1 and 2 and the frontstraight of the famed Indianapolis Motor Speedway oval and the remainder of the circuit is within the infield, allowing for great spectator viewing.

Earlier Event: April 22
Barber Motorsports Park